Locally Grown


Anyone Remember This Blog?
2011/09/07, 3:04 pm
Filed under: Personal

Cripes!  Well, Ten (notice that the “s” has been dropped to faithfully reproduce the actual amount of people who might read this post), It seems that I have completely forgotten this blog and where we left off back in the day when things were cool around this joinz.  I suppose there have been a bunch of events like the insanely anticipated opening of Zombie Burger (from where I am currently writing this post),  Restaurant Week (I have heard that this year it was “all good”, and a bunch of other stuff that I probably wasn’t paying attention to anyway due to my overwhelming Taco Attention Disorder (or T.A.D.).

I hope that you faithful ten have enjoyed all the food happenings over the past few months whilst your Cook has been hunched over stoves, ovens, and chafers doing…uh…cooking.  Don’t worry, with the coming cold weather I will hopefully have a little more time to annoy your eye sockets with made up words, gripes, and some other stuff.  Or go ahead and worry…it’s not the first time this claim was made!

TTFN

The Cook

Oh!  I almost forgot to include a cat picture…hold on.

Peekaboo

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I too have ignored my blog for far to long.

The Server

Comment by The Server

Any news on Vegetaire?

Comment by InthewaterDSM

I have run into some delays.

Comment by locallygrown




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,919 other followers

