Locally Grown


Busy, Busy…Nothing To See Here!
2010/09/09, 3:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Wow, it has been a busy couple of weeks. We here at Locally Grown have been missing out on some prime complaining, but I promise everything will be back to normal 3 posts a week soon! Until then, catch up with me on twitter at @VegChefDSM . Oh, and eat tacos.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have been meaning to tell you that I fully support & enjoy your use of the royal “we”. Oh … excuse me, *WE* fully support & enjoy … šŸ™‚

Comment by amyraelle

And the royal “We” thank you for your support.

Comment by locallygrown

“but I promise everything will be back to normal 3 posts a week soon!”

Promises, promises.

Comment by La Bonne Femme

I know, right? LOL! with the end of the regular biking season, I should be able to take a little more time to get some writing done. I haven’t yet figured out how to balance experiencing things and taking time to write about them. Still learning how to attempt to be a writer. At least you don’t burn yourself or cut the tips of your thumbs off, like that time I was learning how to cook professionally!

Comment by locallygrown




Leave a Reply

